26 West Boylston St., Suite 5, West Boylston, MA 01583 774-327-3451

Hearing Your Way Reviews

See what our customers are saying!

5 out of 5 Stars / 10 Ratings & Reviews

Read what our happy customers are saying..

So glad I found Annette . She is so good at what she does and her prices are affordable ..

  • June L
  • |
  • 9/21/2018

Even though I had not looked up my insurance coverage prior to Annette administering a hearing test and sending me home with hearing aids, she was extremely helpful in finding an audiologist who took my insurance. Returning the aids was no issue with full credit.

  • Ann S
  • |
  • 12/27/2017

Hearing your way and specially, Annette has taking care of my hearing needs and done it in a very professional and caring way.

  • Regina G
  • |
  • 11/9/2017

Hearing Your Way is THE place to go for hearing aids in Worcester County

  • John F
  • |
  • 11/1/2017

I went to Hearing your Way for a "second opinion". I have worn hearing aids for over thirty years. It seams my hearing gets worse with each new hearing aid. And the price continues to go up. Two good things happened at Hearing your Way. First this is the best I have been able to hear in years and second Hearing your Way saved me thousands of dollars on the purchase of my current hearing aids. I got the level of technology I wanted was pleasantly surprised to find that my hearing has improved.

  • Charlie B
  • |
  • 10/17/2017

Annette made me feel comfortable from the moment of my first call. She is very professional and explained everything I needed to know in a way that I could understand. She is your go to hearing aid specialist.

  • Lenny
  • |
  • 10/17/2017

Best customer service I have ever received.

  • Robert P
  • |
  • 10/13/2017

Annette Noris, is kind, caring goes out of her way to help you.Hearing aid prices very reasonable, best prices around.

  • Kathy H
  • |
  • 10/13/2017

Very happy with the quality of work I receive the love the people

  • Ken
  • |
  • 10/12/2017

One of the best things I've ever done for myself! Annette was thorough and professional. She is always available for questions.

  • Craig
  • |
  • 10/12/2017

"Annette showed me a few pairs and explained the differences in performance, quality and price. I was shocked to find that her prices were almost half of the other big offices! I picked a pair, and after a few more quick visits for adjustments and fine tuning, I was done. I'm hearing sounds that I had no idea I had been missing... The prices are extraordinary and I can hear again. I highly recommend anyone visit Hearing Your Way and tell Annette I sent you. I would not hesitate to recommend this shop to anyone."

- Craig Leader, Facebook